For for all inquiries about Urban Expositions, please use the form below.
Name *
Email *
Is this a career opportunity inquiry * No      Yes 
Interest Area *
Resume *accepted file formats: .doc, .pdf
Message *

 

Offices

Georgia 

1690 Roberts Blvd., NW
Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 678.285.3976
Fax: 678.285.7469

Florida

6421 Congress Ave
Boca Raton, Florida 33499
Phone: 678.285.3976
Fax: 678.285.7469

Connecticut - Headquarters

35 Nutmeg Drive
Suite 125
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone: 203.344.7118
Fax: 678.285.7469
 

Clarion Events - (UK Head Office)

Bedford House, Fulham Green
69-79 Fulhan High Street
London
SW6 3JW
United Kingdom
Phone: +44.020.7384.7700
Fax: +44.020.7384.7701

New Jersey

Vanguard Building
21-00 State 208
Fair Lawn, NJ 07452
Phone: 678.285.3936
Fax: 678.285.7469

Oklahoma

1421 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa, OK 74112
Phone: 918.835.3161
Fax: 800.331.4463
 

 

 
 

Tacoma

1703 C Dock Street
Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: 425.295.3300
Fax: 425.295.3300
 

 

 

Show Contacts

Click on a show to expand the view.

Airport Revenue News

Donna Crowley
Administrative Coordinator
Ramon G. Lo
Publisher
John Manly
Creative Services Coordinator
Howard Mintz
Director of Business Developement
Melissa Montes
Director of Business Development
Barb Moreno
Director of Conference
Roger Schinkler
Director of Creative Services
Andrew Tellijohn
Senior Reporter
Carol Ward
Senior Journalist
 

Art Aspen

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Director
Donna Davies
Vice-President, Art Group & Fair Director
Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
Sarah Burgoyne
Director of Marketing, Art Group
Emily Fenn
Programming and Special Projects Coordinator
Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager
 

Art Hamptons

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Manager
Donna Davies
Vice-President, Art Group & Fair Director
Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
Kate Jordan
Director of Marketing, Art Group
312.470.1164
kate@urban-expo.com
Deborah Kraft
Programming and Special Projects Coordinator
Beth Nixon
Accounting
Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager
Jennifer F. Woolford
Strategic Partnerships
 

Art Palm Springs

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Director
Donna Davies
Vice-President, Art Group & Fair Director
Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
Sarah Burgoyne
Director of Marketing, Art Group
Emily Fenn
Programming and Special Projects Coordinator
Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager

Classic Auto Show

MIKE CARLUCCI
Vice President Sales & Specialty Shows
ELIZABETH SPIVAK
Director of Media Sponsorships
TINA BENCZE
Sales & Business Development
203.242.8768
LIZ IRVING
Vice President Marketing
203.242.8717
MELANIE FLAVIN
Director of Marketing
203.242.8772
ALISON WALKLEY
Social Media Manager
203.242.8713
GLENN CELENTANO
Director of Operations
203.484.8052
LAUREN DABB
Marketing Manager
203.484.8057
 

Coffee Fest

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Erika Lowery
Show Director
425.295.3300 x102
erikal@coffeefest.com
Renee Wulf
Conference Manager
425.295.3300 x105
reneew@coffeefest.com
Holly Barrett
Marketing Manager
425.295.3300 x104
hollyb@coffeefest.com
Breanna Pitts
Show Coordinator
425.295.3300 x101
breannap@coffeefest.com
Hailey Hayes
Sales Manager
425.295.3300 x102
haileyh@coffeefest.com
Renne Wulf
Conference Manager
America's Coffee & Tea Trade Shows
425.295.3300 x105
reneew@coffeefest.com

DistribuTECH

Teresa Hansen
Vice President - Content
Jennifer Runyon
Content Manager
Debbi Wells
Conference Manager
918-832-9265
dwells@pennwell.com
Sandy Norris
Senior Sales Manager
918-831-9115
sandyn@pennwell.com
Kelsey Grisham
Event Operations Manager
Nichole Pittman
Exhibitor Service Manager
Tim Chambers 
Marketing Director
918-831-9704
Lauren Ocoma
VP of Marketing
Anna Wackenhuth
Senior Social Media Manager
918-831-9716
 

EMS Today

Eric Schlett
Senior Vice President
973-251-5055
erics@pennwell.com
Bobby Halton
Education Director - Clarion Fire & Rescue
918-832-9306
bobbyh@pennwell.com
A.J. Heightman
Education Director - EMS
Lauren Ocoma
VP of Marketing
Emily Gotwals-Moreau
Senior Events Operations Manager
918-832-9305
emilyg@pennwell.com
Sara Jones
Conference Coordinator
918-831-9738
sjones@pennwell.com
Rod Washington
Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales Manager
918-831-9481
rodw@pennwell.com
Danielle McCloud Cohen
Exhibitor Services Manager
918-831-9821
daniellem@pennwell.com
Ashley Cope
Marketing Manager
918-831-9801
ashleyc@pennwell.com
Anna Wackenhuth
Senior Social media Manager
918-831-9716
annaa@pennwell.com

FDIC International

Eric Schlett
Senior Vice President
973-251-5055
erics@pennwell.com
Bobby Halton
Education Director - Clarion Fire & Rescue
918-832-9306
bobbyh@pennwell.com
Lauren Ocoma
VP of Marketing
Allison Foster
Sr. Director, C&E Operations
Emily Gotwals-Moreau
Senior Event Operations Manager
918-831-9305
emilyg@pennwell.com
Diane Rothschild
Conference Director
937-251-5047
dianer@pennwell.com
Mary Jane Dittmar
Conference Manager
937-251-5052
maryjd@pennwell.com
Ginger Mendolia
Conference Coordinator
973-251-5051
ginger@pennwell.com
Nanci Yulico
Exhibit & Sponsorship (K-Z) | Digital & Print Advertising
973-251-5056
nanciy@pennwell.com
Susie Cruz
Exhibit & Sponsorship (A - J) | Digital & Print Advertising
973-251-5059
scruz@pennwell.com
Danielle McCloud Cohen 
Exhibitor Services Manager
918-831-9821
Meghan Vitti
Senior Marketing Manager
Anna Wackenhuth
Senior Social Media Manager
918-831-9716
 

Florida Restaurant & Lodging Show

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Nate Miller
Show Coordinator
Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorship
Patricia Copela
Conference Manager
Sophia Sikes
Marketing Manager
Janice Montellese
Director of Operations
Amy Riemer
Public Relations
Andrea Tencza
Director of Marketing & Conference
203.484.8051
atencza@urban-expo.com
 

Grand Strand Gift & Resort Merchandise Show

Christina Bell 
Group Show Director
Jennifer Finn 
Operations
Amy Dufour
Marketing & Social Media Manager
 
 

Halloween & Party Expo

Mike Carlucci
Senior Vice President
Liz Irving
VP of Marketing
203.242.8717
lirving@urban-expo.com 
Marni Golden Vinci
Show Director
Samantha Grimaldi
Senior Marketing Manager
Erin Saunders
Sales Executive
Karen Gillis
Buyers Club Manager
McKenzie Farquharson
Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Marketing Coordinator
203.274.9219
rlee@urban-expo.com
Kenzie Jones
Show Coordinator

HAuNTcon

Mike Carlucci
Senior Vice President
Liz Irving
VP of Marketing
203.242.8717
lirving@urban-expo.com 
Marni Golden Vinci
Show Director
Samantha Grimaldi
Senior Marketing Manager
Erin Saunders
Sales Executive
Karen Gillis
Buyers Club Manager
McKenzie Farquharson
Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Marketing Coordinator
203.274.9219
rlee@urban-expo.com
Kenzie Jones
Show Coordinator

Healthy Food Expo

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Nate Miller
Show Coordinator
Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorship
Patricia Copela
Conference Manager
Sophia Sikes
Marketing Manager
Janice Montellese
Director of Operations
Amy Riemer
Public Relations
Andrea Tencza
Director of Marketing & Conference
203.484.8051
atencza@urban-expo.com
 

HydroVision International

Teresa Hansen
Vice President - Content
Elizabeth Ingram
Content Manager
Andrea Harner
Conference Manager
918-831-9560
andreah@penwell.com
Howard Lutzk
Sales Manager
Emily Gotwals-Moreau
Senior Event Operations Manager
918-831-9305
Emilyg@pennwell.com
Nichole Pittman
Exhibitor Service Manager
Tim Chambers
Marketing Director
Lauren Ocoma
VP of Marketing
Anna Wackenhuth
Senior Social Media Manager
918-831-9716
 

Indian Gaming Trade Show & Convention

Ed Gallo
Director of Sales & Attendee Programs
Kenzie Jones
Show Coordinator
Courtney Muller
Chief Corporate Development and Strategy Officer
Brian Sullivan
Operations Director
Patrica Copela
Conference Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
Senior Marketing Manager
 

International Restaurant & Foodservice Show of New York

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorship
Patricia Copela
Conference Manager
Janice Montellese
Operations Manager
Karen Gillis
Key Buyer Program Manager
Nate Miller
Show Coordinator
203.344.7118
Sophie Sikes
Marketing Manager
Amy Riemer
Public Relations
Andrea Tencza
Director of Marketing & Conference
 
 

Juegos Miami

Kate Chambers
Sales Manager - Europe, Latin America and Middle East
Ed Gallo
Sales Manager - North America, Latin America and Asia
Jo Mayer
Marketing Director
Courtney Muller
Gaming Advisor
 
 
 

Las Vegas Souvenir & Resort Gift Show

April Holinek
Show Director
David Gilfoyle
Sales Manager
Donna Guess 
 
Lisa Glosson
Vice President Gift & Souvenir
Amy Dufour
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Lisa Meyer
Show Coordinator
 

The NGA Show

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Andrea Tencza
Director of Marketing & Conference
Sophia Sikes
Marketing Manager
 

Ocean City Resort Gift Expo

April Holinek
Show Director
Jeannie Dorchak
Sales Manager
Lisa Glosson
Vice President Gift & Souvenir
Hannah Reagan
Marketing Manager
Lisa Meyer
Show Coordinator
 

Philadelphia Gift Show

Sonya Lowe
Show Director
Jeannie Dorchak
Sales Manager
Lisa Glosson
Vice President of Gift & Souvenir
Amy Dufour
Marketing & Social Media Manager

Power-GEN International

Teresa Hansen
Vice President - Content
Rod Walton
Content Manager
Jan Simpson
Conference Manager
Lizzie Cohlmia
Senior Sales Manager
Kelsey Grisham
Event Operations Manager
Sarah Davis
Exhibitor Service Manager
918-831-9740
sdavis@pennwell.com
Tim Chambers
Marketing Director
Lauren Ocoma
VP of Marketing
Anna Wackenhuth
Senior Social Media Manager
918-831-9716

Seattle Gift Show

Joseph Lee
Sales Manager
678.831.4576
jlee@urban-expo.com
Lisa Glosson
Vice President Gift & Souvenir
Lisa Meyer
Show Coordinator
678.370.0346
lmeyer@urban-expo.com
Amy Dufour
Marketing & Social Media Manager
 

Smoky Mountain Gift Show

Christina Bell 
Group Show Director
678.370.0335
cbell@urban-expo.com
Joseph Lee
Sales Manager
678.831-4576
jlee@urban-expo.com
Lisa Glosson
Vice President Gift & Souvenir
Amy Dufour
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Katie Colon
Show Coordinator
678.203.3364
kcolon@urban-expo.com

SOFA Chicago

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Manager
Donna Davies
Vice-President, Art Group & Fair Director
Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
Sarah Burgoyne
Director of Marketing, Art Group
Emily Fenn
Programming and Special Projects Coordinator
Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager
 

Western Foodservice & Hospitality Expo

Tom Loughran
Vice President, Foodservice
Elizabeth Spivak
Director of Media Sponsorship
Janice Montellese
Director of Operations
Patricia Copela
Conference Manager
Sophie Sikes
Marketing Manager
203.388.2168
ssikes@urban-expo.com
Amy Riemer
Public Relations
Deirdre Wells
Show Coordinator
203.344.7118
dwells@urban-expo.com
Andrea Tencza
Director of Marketing & Conference
 
 

WomensWear In Nevada

Desiree Hanson
Vice President | Fashion Events
203.242.8713
dhanson@urban-expo.com

Glenn Celentano
Vice President of Operations
Bryanna Gobber
Event Manager
702.361.1712
bryanna@wwinshow.com

Jim Walker
Sales
Suzanne Pruitt
Marketing Director
Hannah Reagan
Marketing Coordinator